Filiais

FILIAIS

Tel: (11) 4118-9368 (São Paulo) / 0800 580 2494 (Demais Localidades)

Sudeste

São Paulo

Emerson Camilo
camilo@tailor-travel.com

Paulo Resende
paulo@tailor-travel.com
(11) 95826-2590

Baixada Santista/ Vale do Paraíba

Vagner Silva
vagner@tailor-travel.com
(13) 9976-2072

Produtos Terrestre (Brasil)

Guilherme Miranda
terrestre@tailor-travel.com
(11) 98563-9809

Diretor Operacional (Brasil)

Rafael Silva
rafael@tailor-travel.com

Nordeste

Recife

Marcelo Garcia Regional Nordeste
marcelo@tailor-travel.com
(81) 9497-6047

Andre Albuquerque

Regional Nordeste

andre@tailor-travel.com
(81) 9232-3540

Bahia / Sergige

Francisco Campelo – Regional 
francisco.campelo@tailor-travel.com
(71) 9982-0375

Fortaleza 

Adriano Cordovil – Regional Norte e Nordeste
adriano@tailor-travel.com
(92) 98420-7038

Norte

Acre/Rondônia

Ablene Custódio
ablene@tailor-travel.com
(69) 99944-8172

Manaus

Adriano Cordovil – Regional Norte e Nordeste
adriano@tailor-travel.com
(92) 98420-7038

Sul

Paraná/ Santa Catarina / R. Grande do Sul

Gilberto Jr.
gilberto@tailor-travel.com
(44) 99109-1095

Centro-Oeste

Brasilia/Goiania

Vagner Silva
vagner@tailor-travel.com
(13) 9976-2072

    Fale Conosco

    CONTATOS

    E-mails

    Administrativo:
    administrativo@tailor-travel.com

    faturamento.aereo@tailor-travel.com

    faturamento.terrestre@tailor-travel.com

    Nacional:

    nacional@tailor-travel.com

    Internacional:

    internacional@tailor-travel.com

    Grupos: grupos@tailor-travel.com

    Dep. Terrestre: terrestre@tailor-travel.com

    Telefone

    (11) 4118-9368 – São Paulo

    Demais Localidades 0800 580 2494

    Diretor Executivo/Financeiro

    Emerson Camilo
    camilo@tailor-travel.com

    Diretor Operacional

    Produtos Terrestre

    Guilherme Miranda
    guilherme@tailor-travel.com
    Cel. (11) 98563-9809

    Suporte TI

    Enviar Mensagem
    Atendimento Tailor
    Olá!
    Podemos te ajudar?