Filiais

FILIAIS

Tel: (11) 3384-2803 (São Paulo) / 0800 0420 668 (Demais Localidades)

Sudeste

Vale do Paraíba

Edvaldo Ferraz de Araújo
edvaldo@tailor-travel.com
(12) 99781-0777

Baixada Santista

Adelio Figueiredo
adelio@tailor-travel.com
(13) 99776-2072

Rafael Morais dos Santos
rafael@tailor-travel.com
(13) 99174-4949

Interior de São Paulo

Marcio Augusto
marcio@tailor-travel.com
(14) 99178-6694

Minas Gerais

Juiz de Fora

Aloísio Almeida
aloisio@tailor-travel.com
(32) 99925-1980

Produtos Terrestre (Brasil)

Guilherme Miranda
guilherme@tailor-travel.com
(11) 98563-9809

Diretor Operacional (Brasil)

Cleber Luciano
cleber@tailor-travel.com
(11) 97367-1119

Norte

Acre/Rondônia

Ablene Custódio
ablene@tailor-travel.com
(69) 99944-8172

Manaus

Adriano Cordovil – Regional Norte
adriano@tailor-travel.com
(92) 98420-7038

Centro-Oeste

Brasilia/Goiania

Lavoizier Freire Rolim Júnior
lavoizier@tailor-travel.com
(61) 98148-0839

    Fale Conosco

    CONTATOS

    Diretor Executivo/Financeiro

    Emerson Camilo
    emerson@tailor-travel.com

    Diretor Operacional

    Cleber Luciano
    cleber@tailor-travel.com
    Cel. (11) 97367-1119

    Produtos Terrestre

    Guilherme Miranda
    guilherme@tailor-travel.com
    Cel. (11) 98563-9809

    Suporte TI

    Pedro Oliveira
    pedro@tailor-travel.com

    Enviar Mensagem
    Atendimento Tailor
    Olá!
    Podemos te ajudar?